top of page

Back

Back

Gilbert Harris Directory Photo.png

Gilbert Harris

Senior Pastor

gharris@fairview-church.org

865-983-2080 ext. 102

Provides preaching, teaching, and pastoral care to the congregation.

silhoutte.jpg


 

Family and Missions Minister

865-983-2080

Coordinates missional outreach programs within the church, in addition to our local and global community, and cultivates discipleship amongst the congregants.

Jamie_edited.jpg

Jamie Talley

Youth Minister

jtalley@fairview-church.org

865-983-2080 ext. 118

Ministers to the needs of youth and families, in addition to coordinating and leading youth programming and events.

Andy Blanchard Directory Photo.png

Andy Blanchard

Youth Assistant

865-983-2080

Assists with the coordination of Youth Ministry programming and events.

sherri photo.jpg

Sherrie Miller

Administrative Assistant, Senior Pastor

smiller@fairview-church.org

865-983-2080 ext. 101

Provides administrative support to the Senior Pastor and manages office needs for staff members.

Wesley Rouse.png

Wesley Rouse

Music Minister

wrouse@fairview-church.org

865-983-2080 ext. 107

Ministers to the needs of congregants, in addition to managing and coordinating musical programming for the church and its services.

silhoutte.jpg

Administrative Assistant, Music

865-983-2080 ext. 103

Provides administrative support to the Music Minister and coordinates the publication of the church bulletins.

Mindy Reagan.jpg

Mindy Richardson

Children’s Choir Director

mreagan@fairview-church.org

Assists the Music Minister with the coordination of Children’s Choirs.

Melissa-225x300.jpg

Melissa Tyler

Executive Director

mtyler@fairview-church.org

865-983-2080 ext. 105

Manages the staff and coordinates administrative tasks for the           operation of the church.

Yvonne Shelgren Directory Photo.png

Yvonne Shelgren

Connectional Ministries Coordinator

yshelgren@fairview-church.org

865-983-2080 ext. 112

Coordinates calendar and events in addition to connectional ministries for both campuses.

lind 3.png

Lindsey Kizer

Youth Assistant

lnkizer@icloud.com

865-983-2080 ext. 119

Assists with the coordination of Youth Ministry programming and events.

Donna Henry.jpg

Donna Henry

Children's Ministry Director

dhenry@fairview-church.org

865-983-2080 ext. 111

Provides leadership & oversight for the Children's Ministry. Ministers to the needs of children and families, in addition to coordinating and leading children's programming and events.

41955001_899417443578313_447424973213007

Ashley Fultz

Administrative Assistant, Children's

afultz@fairview-church.org

865-983-2080 ext. 113

Provides administrative support to the Children's Ministry Director.  Assists in coordinating Children's programs and events.

silhoutte.jpg

TBA

Special Needs Coordinator

Manages and coordinates special needs children's programming under the leadership of the Children's Minister.

Christy Wheeler Directory Photo.png

Christy Wheeler

Director of Learning Tree Preschool

learningtreeps@gmail.com

865-983-9066

865-983-2080 ext. 116

Manages The Learning Tree program.

anna lynn.jpg

Anna-Lynn Rollins

Early Education Ministry Director

arollins@fairview-church.org

865-983-2080 ext. 108

Manages and coordinates infants thru preschool age childcare, programming and events.

dfoster.jpg

Donna Foster

Social Media Specialist/Receptionist

dfoster@fairview-church.org

865-983-2080 ext. 100

Design and management of all social media platforms, and handle front desk duties.

bottom of page